6500 Turnberry Drive
Paducah, KY 42001-8656



“We endeavor to make the Country Club of Paducah a well-managed private Country Club where concern for the enjoyment and satisfaction of our members, families and their guests is paramount. Elected Boards, management and staff continuously strive for excellence in member services and pledge to offer the membership unique social and sporting activities and the best clubhouse facilities and programs within the Club’s financial ability.”

Since 1902, individuals and families have found an unsurpassed sense of friendship, community, and shared interests at the Country Club of Paducah. At its current  location since 1984, the Country Club of Paducah has expanded and improved with the growth of membership and need for additional space.  Here, friendships are formed, nurtured, and enjoyed in a setting that is peaceful and relaxing but also offers activities that stimulate the mind and body.


The Country Club of Paducah features a beautiful 18-hole golf course designed by Robert Trent Jones and provides excellent play for the novice and professional alike. Both indoor and outdoor courts make tennis a nearly seasonless game, and a fitness facility in the tennis center offers exercise classes and a complete line of equipment. An Olympic-size pool with two diving boards also includes as a shallow pool for the little ones.


The welcoming Clubhouse itself is a spacious and beautifully appointed building in which you will find several choices in dining and relaxing. Every window of the building affords views of the golf course. Special social events are planned regularly by the management to augment the regular camaraderie of friends relaxing together.


The Club also offers full-service event planning for events such as receptions, meetings, golf outings, business meetings, or wedding receptions. The clubhouse has space to accommodate the smallest of meetings to large special events.


The Executive Chef and a talented culinary staff assure the very high quality of all Club food offerings, from the daily dining room menu listings to special meals, buffets, and banquets. The culinary staff works closely with event planning to assure complete satisfaction.


At the Country Club of Paducah, the premier country club in Western Kentucky, members and guests alike enjoy impeccable service, spacious and well-appointed facilities, recreation, entertainment, and friendship. Schedule a tour today if you haven’t been by–it’s a little bit like coming home.



General Manager/COO, Timothy R. Straley tstraley@ccofpaducah.com 270-448-6594
Office Manager, Angie Skees askees@ccofpaducah.com 270-448-6590
Executive Chef, Michael Harlow mharlow@ccofpaducah.com 270-448-6596
Banquet Manager, Katie Graves kgraves@ccofpaducah.com 270-448-6593
Dining Room Manager, Kristie Ison kison@ccofpaducah.com 270-448-6597
Golf Pro, Jason Stilley jstilley@ccofpaducah.com 270-448-6595
GCS, Larry Hantle lhantle@ccofpaducah.com 270-554-0468
Tennis Pro, Chris Dallas cdallas@ccofpaducah.com 270-554-7065
President/Finance Committee, Kurt Averill kurtaverill@comcast.net
Vice President/Tennis Committee, Adam Chustz adamchustz@aol.com
Membership Commitee, Mark Chambers mark@chambersroofingky.com
Greens Commitee, Jason Siener jsiener@beltlineservices.com
House & Pool Committee, Dave Massey davemassey@yahoo.com
Golf Committee, Tommy Owen thomas.owen@usbank.com





Follow the Club on Twitter and keep up with all the latest events !  

OR you can follow us on facebook.