Player of the Year & Player’s Shootout Champions

Please see below for the results from today’s CCP Player’s Shootout.  In a very tight points race Lyn Smith prevailed as our 2020 Player of the Year.  The Player’s Shootout came down to a chip off where Justin Halvorson barely edged out Lyn Smith with a fantastic chip shot to kick in range.  Thank you to everyone that competed in our year long points race!


2020 CCP Player’s Shootout Results

Overall Champion- Justin Halvorson- $330

Overall Runner Up- Lyn Smith- $230

Overall 3rd Place- Tim Shiben – $180

2nd Place Flight #1- Gary Zakutney- $50

2nd Place Flight #2- Kevin McLaughlin- $50

2nd Place Flight #3- Jim Zellmer- $50

3rd Place Flight #1- Rockne Brubaker- $30

3rd Place Flight #2- David Crowell- $30

3rd Place Flight #3- Rick Leeper- $30

*All payouts are in Golf Shop scrip


2020 CCP Player of the Year Final Point Total

Player of the Year- Lyn Smith 168 pts.

Runner Up- Tim Shiben 160 pts.

3rd Place- Justin Halvorson 155 pts.

Scroll to top